Album Number Two

More Albums by Joey + Rory

Track Listing

01. Album Number Two
02. That's Important To Me
03. All You Need Is Me
04. Born To Be Your Woman
05. Baby I'll Come Back To You
06. God Help My Man
07. The Horse Nobody Could Ride
08. Farm To Fame
09. Where Jesus Is
10. You Ain't Right
11. My Ol' Man
12. This Song's For You (featuring Zac Brown Band)


“With Rory Lee Feek providing the songs, and his wife, Joey Martin Feek, taking lead vocals on 11 of the 12 songs, the duo tap into a heartfelt, heartland style that addresses family, faith and honest work with earnest flair.” – Associated Press