Track Listing

1. I Ain't Giving Up On You
2. Baby Dreamer
3. Melancholy Polly
4. Believe You Me
5. One on the House
6. All Aboard
7. The Duel
8. When Will You Ever Come Down
9. Louise Is In The Blue Moon
10. Once Upon A Time She Said
11. Sing Me To Sleep


"[T]he singer stalks the beat, just behind raggedly rocking guitars....The deep undertow of her voice evokes bad-ass old boys such as George Jones..." - 3 stars out of 5 - Rolling Stone

"[A] jagged, Neil Young-influenced album..." - Entertainment Weekly