Track Listing

1. No Place Like The Right Time
2. Movin' On
3. Yonder
4. Riddle Of The Universe
5. Front Porch
6. In Another World
7. Revolution
8. Family Picture
9. Positive Friction
10. Man Of Constant Sorrow
11. I Wish You Love
12. Arrows Pointing Sideways
13. Your Way Home


"...Takes its songwriting abilities and musicianship to heights that outshine all of its previous efforts...blurring the boundaries between rock, bluegrass, folk and reggae, it's the tasteful arrangements and smooth country harmonies that secure [the album] as an Americana jewel..." - CMJ