The Best of Sugar Hill Gospel, Vol. 2

More Albums by Various Artists

Track Listing

1. When We Meet To Part No More - Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
2. I'm Rollin' Through This Unfriendly World - The Nashvill Bluegrass Band
3. Still Waters - The Osborne Brothers
4. God's Coloring Book - The Country Gentlemen
5. Bring Him Your Talents - The Bluegrass Cardinals
6. Life Is Like A Mountain Railway - The Seldom Scene
7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus - Doc Watson
8. Working On A Building - Hot Rize
9. Way Down Deep In My Soul - Bluegrass Cardinals
10. Turn Your Radio On - Chris Hillman
11. Get In Line, Brother - Marty Stuart
12. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies - Ricky Skaggs, Tony Rice
13. Pilgrim Of Sorrow - Molli O'Brien
14. When The Sun Of My Life Goes Down - Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver


Personnel: David Parmley, Kent Kowell, Kent Dowell, Herb Pedersen, Marty Stuart, Paul Brewster, Phil Rosenthal, Russell Moore, Tony Rice (vocals, guitar); Charlie Waller (vocals, electric guitar); Mike Auldridge (vocals, dobro); Scott Vestal, Sonny Osborne, Bernie Leadon (vocals, banjo); Chris Hillman, Doyle Lawson, Don Lawson, John Duffey, Larry Stephenson, Ricky Skaggs, Bobby Osborne (vocals, mandolin); Tim O'Brien (vocals, fiddle); Doc Watson (vocals, harmonica); Dale Perry, Don Parmley, Randy Graham, Jimmy Haley, Gene Libbea, Johnny Cash, Alan O'Bryant, Mollie O'Brien, Terry Baucom, Tom Gray, Billy Yates, Curtis Vestal (vocals); Pat Enright (tenor); Stuart Duncan (baritone); Roland White (bass voice); Raymond Huffmaster, Charles Sawtelle (guitar); Rick Allred (dobro, mandolin); Pete Wernick, Ben Eldridge (banjo); Glen Duncan , Ray Park (fiddle).